This music mogul and entrepreneur, based in Dallas, Texas, has amassed over 30 thousand subscribers and 11.5 million views on YouTube, showcasing a diverse range of videos. Along with producing and promoting music, they have established club Siccfor and organized the hottest parties and mansion parties in cities such as Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, and Miami. Additionally, they have produced TV and movies for his recently released movie “Packs” & ‘andreality show” Sicc of Love’.

With an astute eye for talent and a passion for the music industry, this individual has established themselves as a sought-after producer and promoter. Their ability to connect with artists and fans alike has earned them a reputation as a true visionary in the industry.

Despite the challenges of navigating the ever-changing landscape of the music industry and managing the demands of running a successful business, this entrepreneur remains determined and committed to their goals. Their unwavering dedication has enabled them to overcome obstacles and emerge stronger than ever.

Looking ahead, this entrepreneur has exciting new projects in the pipeline and a growing fanbase, indicating that they are poised to make a significant impact in the music industry. Whether it’s producing hit songs or throwing unforgettable parties, this individual is set to leave an indelible mark on the world for years to come.

My Journey with Music: has been a Lifelong Passion
Ever since I was in eighth grade, music has been my life. Growing up in the countryside in the early 90s, I only had a boombox to listen to. I discovered BMG music magazine mail delivery, which allowed me to build a vast collection of CDs with the help of my neighbors. At the age of 12, I had already amassed over 200 CDs, including entire album collections. By my eighth-grade year, I was hosting “American Pie” style parties that felt like a scene from a movie. In high school, I played guitar and sang as part of my own band, and we rocked out together!

I am the grand wizard of energy and a real-life hustla! You can catch me bumping eclectic tunes from Sicc Movement, ranging from hip hop, rock, trap, and some straight-up club bangers!
I’ve got a passion for film and production, and I’m also a celebrity DJ, organizing the hottest parties and events in town! Not to mention, I’m also dabbling in fashion with my own clothing line. Let’s just say, I’m a multi-talented force to be reckoned with!

Song -On my own

produced by Austin Martin

Revolutionizing the World of Entertainment, Music, Film Production, and Fashion with a Comprehensive and Successful Movement.

  • Sicc of Love TV Reality show & Podcast
  • Lil Sicc Entertainment -independent Artist Singles/ Video with popular team of artist 
  • Sicc’ Clothing Line 
  • Independent Upcoming Films: Packz,
  • Club Sicc


Lil Sicc Instagram 

Sicc of Love 

 Club Sicc Clothing

Lil Sicc Facebook

Lil Sicc You Tube

Leave a comment

Trending